set me free

current | archives | profile | mail | notes | extras | brains | random | host

It came from the kitchen...it's the kitchen monster!

[2007-11-26] @ [10:16 p.m.]

Why not just accept the fact I am a wreck in the kitchen. I tried a recipe tonight. Wasn't bad when I made it, a little bland and sweet but it need a kick to it. I tried to make butternut squash soup out of some recipe someone told me.

Like I said, it wasn't bad in the beginning even though there was too much olive oil. I went to check on it a few hours later in the fridge and it smelled awful. Or odd. Not very pleasing to the senses. I wonder...anyways, looks like no homework for me because I just spent two hours going through all the papers in my bed room trying to find something I didn't find.

I'm so going to be early.

Cheers.


So, quick thanks for the image from confusedvision, under the Creative Commons License 2.0. The inspiration came from Lacuna Coil, an awesome gothic metal band from Italy. This place on the web is fueled by diaryland, firefox, psp 9, caffeine in any form, books, slavic literature, and random bursts of ideas. With the exception of the image and lyrics, the design and code involved is mine. Graize.

kelly's currently-reading book montage