set me free

current | archives | profile | mail | notes | extras | brains | random | host

I git you and yer lil' doggie too!

[2008-04-07] @ [5:55 p.m.]

music Nightwish - Dead Boy's Poem

It is the luck of the drawl and soon I will start foaming at the mouth to get my share of food. Yeah, its the time again. Registration. I know, rising senior, shouldn't have a problem. Bullshit. There is only one class I am terrified for and that is my senior seminar class because it is next to impossible to get into. Breathe, I know and I might still have the spring but do I really want to take that chance? I would still have one more shot in spring but I don't want to be here for no more than four years. We'll take that as it comes.

So yeah. How are you?

Sorry for the doomsday is upon us attitude. I'm try to remain positive during this thing but I always have this nagging doubt that sits in the back of my head. Fail. Fail. FAIL! But I'm working on trying not to let it get the best of me. Laugh evilly now. Mwahahahaha! and that is all the cackling that it'll be doing right now until I am the one who is laughing evilly at getting all their classes. Yeah. I got you, insecurity.

Other than the dreaded and regular doom and gloom that is registration, life has been going along. Nothing bad has happened, just the usual dreading of things that I might be blowing out of perspective.

Anyways, I have homework to do. Hopefully tomorrow will go as planned. Till later, so it goes.

Cheers.


So, quick thanks for the image from confusedvision, under the Creative Commons License 2.0. The inspiration came from Lacuna Coil, an awesome gothic metal band from Italy. This place on the web is fueled by diaryland, firefox, psp 9, caffeine in any form, books, slavic literature, and random bursts of ideas. With the exception of the image and lyrics, the design and code involved is mine. Graize.

kelly's currently-reading book montage