set me free

current | archives | profile | mail | notes | extras | brains | random | host

Hamster dances.

[2008-05-28] @ [12:13 a.m.]

This is really random. I wanted to to type more.

I got the job so yeah for that. I hope everyone had a good Memorial Day Weekend or, if not, a good weekend in general. I certainly did. It is just great to be chatting with friends online about random things at odd hours. Nothing makes sense. Nothing at all.

I usually find online communication alienating. When I have to ask a professor something, I never email, I go and ask because I am that weird. I just want to randomly update. My brain is that frazzled right now because I got up early this morning and I'm tired. Hurray.

Cheers.


So, quick thanks for the image from confusedvision, under the Creative Commons License 2.0. The inspiration came from Lacuna Coil, an awesome gothic metal band from Italy. This place on the web is fueled by diaryland, firefox, psp 9, caffeine in any form, books, slavic literature, and random bursts of ideas. With the exception of the image and lyrics, the design and code involved is mine. Graize.

kelly's currently-reading book montage