set me free

current | archives | profile | mail | notes | extras | brains | random | host

I have one more cliche' than popcorn does.

[2008-08-11] @ [10:38 p.m.]

music Apocalyptica featuring Cristina Scabbia - S.O.S. (Anything But Love)

I had a bigger opening section, then, I deleted it.

I have my GREs in a short time, towards the end of the week. I'm really really studying now that it is down to the wire. I have three basic math sections to cover: basic, algebra, and geometry. Plan is to cover one a night with some of the verbal sections thrown in too. Hopefully I'll have everything covered in time for the test and do pretty well on it.

Hope is an everlasting virtue or something like that, or a walking dream. I'm not really sure, and I'm too lazy to take the time to look it up.

I'm going to try to study some word stuff to make me feel smarter.

Hopefully tomorrow will be better. Sometimes you're reminded of your dream to just find your own way out in the world. I sound so sappy and a lot like a romantic. Yeesh. Can I get anymore clich�d tonight?

Till then, cheers.


So, quick thanks for the image from confusedvision, under the Creative Commons License 2.0. The inspiration came from Lacuna Coil, an awesome gothic metal band from Italy. This place on the web is fueled by diaryland, firefox, psp 9, caffeine in any form, books, slavic literature, and random bursts of ideas. With the exception of the image and lyrics, the design and code involved is mine. Graize.

kelly's currently-reading book montage