set me free

current | archives | profile | mail | notes | extras | brains | random | host

I'm becoming a sleep deprieved zombie for Halloween.

[2008-10-30] @ [6:41 a.m.]

Here's a brief summary. I need a time machine. If you have one, please loan it to me. I have no time. I think I'm getting a cold. I wake up congested and with a terrible headache this morning. Freaking fantastic. I can't breathe at all this morning. I want to sleep for an entire day. It takes me an hour, maybe more to fall asleep as I make lists and irate myself on what I should've done today. I do sleep but the quality sucks. I have stuff due left and right. All of it sucks. I need to finish writing a prospectus before noon, do an outline, and my four o'clock homework on top of that. Work is still going. Even though it is part time, it is very time consuming and long. Once I get off, I don't want to do anything but I drag myself to do so because it get down. It's better than being irate at myself. I haven't been here since last Friday and I'll be back later to read everyone's diaries and leave notes like that. I just don't have any time right now.

I'm just updating to let anyone know that I'm alive. I'll get to leaving notes and reading other peoples' diaries later tonight when I get home.


So, quick thanks for the image from confusedvision, under the Creative Commons License 2.0. The inspiration came from Lacuna Coil, an awesome gothic metal band from Italy. This place on the web is fueled by diaryland, firefox, psp 9, caffeine in any form, books, slavic literature, and random bursts of ideas. With the exception of the image and lyrics, the design and code involved is mine. Graize.

kelly's currently-reading book montage