set me free

current | archives | profile | mail | notes | extras | brains | random | host

Music and stuff, again.

[2009-04-05] @ [6:46 p.m.]

Until I can do something a bit more meaningful later while I am struggling through papers and studying for an exam...

I love Italian rock. iTunes makes it possible for me to learn more about different bands and what not. I love Modena City Ramblers. I got to hear them when I was taking Italian. Today, iTunes recommend this band called Baustelle and even though I only downloaded one song, I listened to a lot of their stuff and liked it immensely. Especially Dark room. But my all time favorite band, and Italian band for that matter, is Lacuna Coil. New album is coming out April 20th. Their new video is so damn catchy.


So, quick thanks for the image from confusedvision, under the Creative Commons License 2.0. The inspiration came from Lacuna Coil, an awesome gothic metal band from Italy. This place on the web is fueled by diaryland, firefox, psp 9, caffeine in any form, books, slavic literature, and random bursts of ideas. With the exception of the image and lyrics, the design and code involved is mine. Graize.

kelly's currently-reading book montage