set me free

current | archives | profile | mail | notes | extras | brains | random | host

Nothing to see here, move along!

[2009-06-20] @ [9:31 a.m.]

music Rezophonic - Can You Hear Me?

I have this thing when I am extremely worried, I lose a lot of sleep over the thing. It was really bad in high school because I would get only three hours of sleep total at times during a night. Sleeping for two hours, getting up for five, and going back to sleep an additional hour.

I've actually gotten better about that in the past few years but what seems worse is the actual act of falling asleep.

Things, big and small, still bother me. Albeit, I have gotten better about managing my stress in the past few years. There are still some small things that slip through the cracks. I manage to push them out of my mind most of the time, unless I am obsessing about them, before falling asleep. During the day, I might obsess about sed problem big and small.

But I suppose stress management and what not is apart of this giant thing called life.

P.S. I don't want to go to work for ten hours today with a manager that I really don't like working with. Bah.


So, quick thanks for the image from confusedvision, under the Creative Commons License 2.0. The inspiration came from Lacuna Coil, an awesome gothic metal band from Italy. This place on the web is fueled by diaryland, firefox, psp 9, caffeine in any form, books, slavic literature, and random bursts of ideas. With the exception of the image and lyrics, the design and code involved is mine. Graize.

kelly's currently-reading book montage