set me free

current | archives | profile | mail | notes | extras | brains | random | host

Tis a birthday today.

[2009-09-04] @ [8:17 a.m.]

funny pictures of cats with captions
see more Lolcats and funny pictures

Yes, indeed it is my birthday today, being the double two-two. I'm spending it mostly in the library researching for one of my classes. I going to leave early around three and spend the the evening reading, for fun, instead of for classes while watching a movie or something. I still want to buy something for myself though, even if it's an iTunes giftcard.


So, quick thanks for the image from confusedvision, under the Creative Commons License 2.0. The inspiration came from Lacuna Coil, an awesome gothic metal band from Italy. This place on the web is fueled by diaryland, firefox, psp 9, caffeine in any form, books, slavic literature, and random bursts of ideas. With the exception of the image and lyrics, the design and code involved is mine. Graize.

kelly's currently-reading book montage