set me free

current | archives | profile | mail | notes | extras | brains | random | host

Grumble, grumble.

[2009-09-07] @ [6:04 a.m.]

I got up early to read some for a class. Instead, I just did a clean reinstall of Firefox, losing three years of bookmarks and history in the process, just so my damn cookies would be saved when I restart the program. I've been working on it for two hours (meaning I've been up for awhile). I felt crappy when I woke up from last night, I feel even crappier now after the reinstall and having to add all my bookmarks that I can remember. It was three years worth of bookmarks and photo tutorials!

Why do I have the sinking feeling that today is going to get even worse?

It's a Monday, with the Brit Lit class that I am becoming sneakingly paranoid about. I'm just all nervous that something else might go horribly wrong today, involving my car more than likely. Please don't let this be the case, I just had the car washed yesterday.

I might need to stay in bed today if it is going to be bad today.


So, quick thanks for the image from confusedvision, under the Creative Commons License 2.0. The inspiration came from Lacuna Coil, an awesome gothic metal band from Italy. This place on the web is fueled by diaryland, firefox, psp 9, caffeine in any form, books, slavic literature, and random bursts of ideas. With the exception of the image and lyrics, the design and code involved is mine. Graize.

kelly's currently-reading book montage