set me free

current | archives | profile | mail | notes | extras | brains | random | host

Redex of memories.

[2009-10-10] @ [12:21 p.m.]

So I deleted last night's entry because I felt the writing was sub par. I read back over last night and felt like the writing was not the best. I've been trying to make a conscious effort recently to improve clarity and brevity in my writing, after getting constantly told about it in my grad assignments.

Yes I am coming on my seven year anniversary on dland this week. Yes, I think memories as fluid rather than structure. Seven years includes four years of college, two and a half years of grad school, and one semester of grad school not exactly in that order.

I'll writer some more tonight once I progress through some homework today.

Till then cheers.


So, quick thanks for the image from confusedvision, under the Creative Commons License 2.0. The inspiration came from Lacuna Coil, an awesome gothic metal band from Italy. This place on the web is fueled by diaryland, firefox, psp 9, caffeine in any form, books, slavic literature, and random bursts of ideas. With the exception of the image and lyrics, the design and code involved is mine. Graize.

kelly's currently-reading book montage