set me free

current | archives | profile | mail | notes | extras | brains | random | host

It's the Great Pumpkin!

[2009-10-31] @ [8:50 p.m.]

music Aiden - Scavengers of the Damned

Happy Halloween.

I suppose better late than never when it comes to updating. Things with classes have started to pick up pace as the last few weeks of the semester come to a head with seminar papers. I have my topics but I really need to get busy with my research.

I feel like I am purposely postponing the inevitable. The thought of the work is overwhelming. I just don't know where to begin even though I need to start somewhere. Then, I need to pick classes next semester. That is another thing I don't know where to begin with.

I'm keeping this short so far. There are a lot of uncertain variables right now that have resistance to my ability to make to-do lists. My mind is not with me tonight as I write this. I'll try to do another update sooner rather than later within the next day or two.

Happy Halloween. Till then, cheers.


So, quick thanks for the image from confusedvision, under the Creative Commons License 2.0. The inspiration came from Lacuna Coil, an awesome gothic metal band from Italy. This place on the web is fueled by diaryland, firefox, psp 9, caffeine in any form, books, slavic literature, and random bursts of ideas. With the exception of the image and lyrics, the design and code involved is mine. Graize.

kelly's currently-reading book montage