set me free

current | archives | profile | mail | notes | extras | brains | random | host

Morning after.

[2009-11-16] @ [6:00 a.m.]

I wish I could still sleep-in a bit more this morning. I didn't fall asleep till one this morning and had my alarm set at a quarter to five; I didn't get out of bed till an hour later. I just need to keep my head low to the ground and work my way through all these papers and just survive until Thursday. I might leave Friday morning, I might leave Saturday. All I know is that my roommates are throwing a party Thursday night. This makes my inner old lady frown at the thought of the noise that night if I am planning to leave early the next morning.

Till then, cheers.


So, quick thanks for the image from confusedvision, under the Creative Commons License 2.0. The inspiration came from Lacuna Coil, an awesome gothic metal band from Italy. This place on the web is fueled by diaryland, firefox, psp 9, caffeine in any form, books, slavic literature, and random bursts of ideas. With the exception of the image and lyrics, the design and code involved is mine. Graize.

kelly's currently-reading book montage