set me free

current | archives | profile | mail | notes | extras | brains | random | host

On a Friday.

[2010-02-19] @ [5:38 p.m.]

Friday was laregly unproductive and crappy in more than one aspect. I ordered myself a self-pity inspired steak and cheese with chips from a local place and proceeded to watch food network while I ate it. To me, that is the ultimate food therapy. Then I sat and watched the snow try to melt.

All and all, not the best of days.

Till then, cheers.


So, quick thanks for the image from confusedvision, under the Creative Commons License 2.0. The inspiration came from Lacuna Coil, an awesome gothic metal band from Italy. This place on the web is fueled by diaryland, firefox, psp 9, caffeine in any form, books, slavic literature, and random bursts of ideas. With the exception of the image and lyrics, the design and code involved is mine. Graize.

kelly's currently-reading book montage