set me free

current | archives | profile | mail | notes | extras | brains | random | host

Friday

[2003-03-14] @ [6:05 p.m.]

I'm to lazy for a quote today. Who cares! I can't find one anyone for today. Today was fine. Even though, I did kind of make a fool of myself at lunch... that is part of who I am. Me and Liz were spinning around during lunch and whenever Amanda would say stop, we would. What ever direction the nearest trashcan was, we would go there. Ugh, who cares. We had a really stupid science lab today in Biology. Running around trying to decode DNA to RNA and such. Then coming up with really stupid sayings for instance..."Biology is really fun." It sucks most of the time but I like my teacher. Anyhow, nothing much tonight. Farscape is on. I'm happy for it, than I am not. Two more episodes till the very end. I hate the scifi channel. But um, yeah, I don't have much to say tonight except I've taken some more quizzes lately, enjoy.

You see the world in Black
Black:

PEOPLE SUCK THE WORLD SUCKS EVERYBODY SHOULD BE
KILLED AND BLEED TO DEATH TILL THE COLD EARTH
SOAKS IN BLOOD. Well, you're angry at the
world. For reasons who knows, but you
definately hate life.



What color do you see the world in?
brought to you by Quizilla

Okay just one quiz


So, quick thanks for the image from confusedvision, under the Creative Commons License 2.0. The inspiration came from Lacuna Coil, an awesome gothic metal band from Italy. This place on the web is fueled by diaryland, firefox, psp 9, caffeine in any form, books, slavic literature, and random bursts of ideas. With the exception of the image and lyrics, the design and code involved is mine. Graize.

kelly's currently-reading book montage