set me free

current | archives | profile | mail | notes | extras | brains | random | host

How could you lose him? He has a yellow highlighter all over his face for crying out loud.

[2004-02-16] @ [7:54 p.m.]

I've been due to do an update, well according to some I do. I'm actually not sure but anyhow, let's continue on. Today was a snow day. I had the day off even though today was actually a snow day (though today was a make up day from Hurricane Isabel.) I had about four inches of snow. I took out my digital camara and started snapping pictures. Sadly, I am not able to disply any because tripod sucks. Other than that and editing an English paper. I did nothing. I spent my day playing wallpaper tag with Amanda today. I played my ROTK game today and I am very close to beating the game. That may not be exciting to some but considering the fact that I am not a "gamer", playing the game for two months is not very bad. I just need to get past the Black Gate and the Crack of Doom. So today was very boring. I slept, ate, and was at my computer. I also got a hair cut. See? Nothing exciting. Now I must depart from the shortest entry ever.

Till then, everyone.

Farewell.


So, quick thanks for the image from confusedvision, under the Creative Commons License 2.0. The inspiration came from Lacuna Coil, an awesome gothic metal band from Italy. This place on the web is fueled by diaryland, firefox, psp 9, caffeine in any form, books, slavic literature, and random bursts of ideas. With the exception of the image and lyrics, the design and code involved is mine. Graize.

kelly's currently-reading book montage