set me free

current | archives | profile | mail | notes | extras | brains | random | host

Nothing is more American than false hope.

[2004-08-12] @ [10:48 p.m.]

This is the stuff that dreams are made of.

I'm tired.

There is nothing much to say except I'm tired. Very tired. Over the past two days I have been here and there and everywhere. Night before last, I fell asleep at three or so and got up a quarter till six. Then I slept for five hours that afternoon.Then that evening I was on the border of sleep and reality. It was here and there. It was everywhere.

I remember fragments of dreams from the past two nights. And I piece those fragments together. They create a very interesting dream type thing. Sometimes it seems so real its scary and other times it is to the point I will be laughing.

Will tonight be any different?

Probably not. But after all this typing, I am is tired if not more.

Night.


So, quick thanks for the image from confusedvision, under the Creative Commons License 2.0. The inspiration came from Lacuna Coil, an awesome gothic metal band from Italy. This place on the web is fueled by diaryland, firefox, psp 9, caffeine in any form, books, slavic literature, and random bursts of ideas. With the exception of the image and lyrics, the design and code involved is mine. Graize.

kelly's currently-reading book montage