set me free

current | archives | profile | mail | notes | extras | brains | random | host

In a blink of an eye.

[2005-05-23] @ [9:24 p.m.]

Gah.

Monday.

Three weeks of school left. Eternity. Forever. It's the song that doesn't end...

I am trying to find some really good descriptions of what forever is. Because that is what today was. And what the next three weeks will probably be. I just want to graduate at this point. Especially what happened today in first bell. Apart of our AP English exam, we had essays. Well someone, plagerised the last essay and because of that, the teacher grading them assumes that the entire class might have turned in an essay we've all ready written (which did not happen). So as a result of that one person's stupid actions, we may have to rewrite the essay. Bah.

Senioritis has reached epidemic heights among the seniors at my school. I have my government final exam on Wenesday. Oh joy (yet again). My eye twitchs whenever I think about it.

I feel so done with school but I'm not offically done with it for another three weeks. Three weeks...

Three weeks seems like a long time. It did last year.

Jeez. This entry seems so short. I am going to bed early tonight.

Toodles.


So, quick thanks for the image from confusedvision, under the Creative Commons License 2.0. The inspiration came from Lacuna Coil, an awesome gothic metal band from Italy. This place on the web is fueled by diaryland, firefox, psp 9, caffeine in any form, books, slavic literature, and random bursts of ideas. With the exception of the image and lyrics, the design and code involved is mine. Graize.

kelly's currently-reading book montage