set me free

current | archives | profile | mail | notes | extras | brains | random | host

Honey, please don't undermind me in front of the hostage. It sends mixed signals.

[2005-09-17] @ [10:01 p.m.]

Ack. I have to study for a midterm(s) in History and Biology. And two quizzes for Italian and Biology.

I spent all afternoon doing Anthropology homework... reading 66 pages out of a book while underlining important things and doodling off in the side like a boat or a dog. Then dinner I felt really miserable over dinner. And then I saw a movie that I thought I wasn't going to like, Mr. and Mrs. Smith. Turns out, it is a fantastic movie and redeemed my respect for Brad Pitt's acting.

Then I went to this free pizza thing at the cafeteria. I ate like, five small slices in fifteen minutes and now feel like crap. Never again. I won't eat pizza for another five weeks: one week for every slice that I ate. I still feel sick.

Okay, this I have to get off my chest. One thing that I have learned with dealing with roommates is never eat his or her food unless you have permission. Reason being, my roommate has a tendency to take one of my energy drinks without my permission. And I would freely give it to her, so long as she had asked permission. I just want to know if she is going to take something of mine because I got really upset today over the fact she didn't even bother to ask me. What made it worst is that she told me she was tipsy from drinking and when she came in our room this afternoon, she just grabbed it without thinking. Why was she even drinking to begin with? I'm just going to stop asking.

My eye is twitching.

But a good movie and free pizza made it better. Hell, I don't trust my roommate that much and I am usually a very trusting person I think.

Hopefully, this won't happen again any time soon. I don't know why I get so easily annoyed with every small thing. I didn't four weeks ago. I guess it is like small things building up over time and it all comes crashing over like a flood of some kind.

I shouldn't have ate so much pizza. I really don't feel good.

Title is from Mr. and Mrs. Smith.


So, quick thanks for the image from confusedvision, under the Creative Commons License 2.0. The inspiration came from Lacuna Coil, an awesome gothic metal band from Italy. This place on the web is fueled by diaryland, firefox, psp 9, caffeine in any form, books, slavic literature, and random bursts of ideas. With the exception of the image and lyrics, the design and code involved is mine. Graize.

kelly's currently-reading book montage