set me free

current | archives | profile | mail | notes | extras | brains | random | host

Word up to Santoro's fire alarms, yo.

[2005-10-27] @ [1:20 a.m.]

Word up to Santoro's fire alarms, yo.

To say that I am unhappy is an understatement. To use the term groggy and zoning would be considered very accurate while trying to describe me while I woke up between sometime of 12:30 and 12:45. I dug through my shoes, putting a clog on my left foot and a sandal on my right foot and not realizing it until I came back in. There has to be some sort of award for living in Santoro.

Or a secret society. A very elite secret society.

Either way, I went to bed early because I felt crappy. Very crappy. Sick could be the term.

Everything is going bump in the night right now and it is annoying the crap out of me.

I took my last exam today and it was so-so. I studied my butt off on it and the matching killed me because I kept second guessing myself. What's done is done.

I can't think properly. I am going back to bed.


So, quick thanks for the image from confusedvision, under the Creative Commons License 2.0. The inspiration came from Lacuna Coil, an awesome gothic metal band from Italy. This place on the web is fueled by diaryland, firefox, psp 9, caffeine in any form, books, slavic literature, and random bursts of ideas. With the exception of the image and lyrics, the design and code involved is mine. Graize.

kelly's currently-reading book montage