set me free

current | archives | profile | mail | notes | extras | brains | random | host

Interests include watching paint dry. Yarr.

[2006-02-19] @ [7:32 p.m.]

Before you decide to read any further, tonight I am venting. So ye be warned. Yarrgh. *waves fake hook* Aye.

I feel like I am going to go bald because I am getting ready to pull out my hair.

I've been out and about doing homework for the most part all day. I am stressed, annoyed an overwhelmed. And I am venting. I have an English presentation tomorrow that I feel very nervous about. I have another literature paper due at the end of this Friday and that bloody History paper where I have no idea how I am going to write it.

Deep breath.

If I were a pirate, I would want to be a ninja pirate and be looking some buried treasure.

Gah. I want it to be Spring Break all ready. Unfortunately I am no good with physics and I can't build a time machine to propel me into the future two weeks from this very moment so that I would be able to be home with a small work load applying for jobs for this summer.

Anyways, I haven't touched my Italian homework all weekend and I really must at least look over it before class tomorrow. Might as well get to that before I go to bed tonight.

Cheers.


So, quick thanks for the image from confusedvision, under the Creative Commons License 2.0. The inspiration came from Lacuna Coil, an awesome gothic metal band from Italy. This place on the web is fueled by diaryland, firefox, psp 9, caffeine in any form, books, slavic literature, and random bursts of ideas. With the exception of the image and lyrics, the design and code involved is mine. Graize.

kelly's currently-reading book montage