set me free

current | archives | profile | mail | notes | extras | brains | random | host

I have a new cell phone.

[2006-12-11] @ [8:59 p.m.]

I have a new Sony Ericsson z525a, a new toy/tool!

The family plan was up and everyone and we were eligible for upgrades. I've wanted a camera phone for a while and I was going to go an an LG again. But the only thing I could get is a Sony Ericsson. I like it though. It is blue and can take pictures. The only downside is I lost all the text messages I had on my LG cell phone and a few pictures people had sent to me. But I can take new pictures and stuff.

And the phone is blue.

In other news, I survived exams. I felt really weird though during the weekend because I was home from school without any impending deadlines or anything. I don't work until Saturday, which will be even weirder because I haven't been there since August. I am actually dreading the night because it is six hours where I feel like I'll mess up or something.

There goes the insecurity again.

It is always the small things that seem to bother me. Silly me.

I feel tired now and my sentences are being rammed together or mixed up so I am going to go to bed.

Cheers.


So, quick thanks for the image from confusedvision, under the Creative Commons License 2.0. The inspiration came from Lacuna Coil, an awesome gothic metal band from Italy. This place on the web is fueled by diaryland, firefox, psp 9, caffeine in any form, books, slavic literature, and random bursts of ideas. With the exception of the image and lyrics, the design and code involved is mine. Graize.

kelly's currently-reading book montage