set me free

current | archives | profile | mail | notes | extras | brains | random | host

Quickie update about stuff.

[2008-12-03] @ [7:43 p.m.]

Real quick.

I have no common sense or brain. It went the moment I finished my senior seminar paper.

I really hope I can still apply to Maryland or I will fucking scream and rip out the throat of a peanut butter and jelly sandwhich in a Spartan like war cry. I've filled out most of the application but I need to call tomorrow to make sure I won't be in vain. I have all my stuff ready to go. I just need the right date and if I fucked up, I will be even angrier.

I might be making it worse than it already is. But I don't care what you say. It means the world to me. I still have four other schools in the line up but if I screw up on my first one, I will trow a fit. All it takes is one sometimes.

That aside, I've stopped thinking except for Greek. I don't care anymore. I'm spending money faster than I make on stuff I need and it makes me sad.

I'm going to get some Captain and Sprite and pretend I'm a pirate.

Till then. Cheers.


So, quick thanks for the image from confusedvision, under the Creative Commons License 2.0. The inspiration came from Lacuna Coil, an awesome gothic metal band from Italy. This place on the web is fueled by diaryland, firefox, psp 9, caffeine in any form, books, slavic literature, and random bursts of ideas. With the exception of the image and lyrics, the design and code involved is mine. Graize.

kelly's currently-reading book montage