set me free

current | archives | profile | mail | notes | extras | brains | random | host

Spring Break so far

[2003-04-17] @ [6:19 p.m.]

�It was the best I ever had.�

Spring Break is great for me. I�m sleeping regularly, taking naps during the day. Doing work not a lot of work during the day yet just a few chores. All and all it has been good. I feel so happy and nothing seems really to be bothering me.

I finally went through with it last night. I like to call it experimenting with my hair. Yes, you heard me correctly experimenting with my hair. I went through with the dying last night on my hair. The red wasn�t as bright as I would like it but it is noticeable. My dad is starting to call me a little Puerto Rico girl. I find it extremely annoying but I know he loves me. It is getting a bit of use to, I mean, I can�t stop looking in the mirror and believing it myself. My bangs and the hair around my face are the ones that got died. I like it and I will certainly give my grandparents a heart attack when they see my hair. What can one do?

And I try to get a picture up soon.

And I also decided to do a new layout and it may take awhile knowing diaryland for all my pages to go through with it.


So, quick thanks for the image from confusedvision, under the Creative Commons License 2.0. The inspiration came from Lacuna Coil, an awesome gothic metal band from Italy. This place on the web is fueled by diaryland, firefox, psp 9, caffeine in any form, books, slavic literature, and random bursts of ideas. With the exception of the image and lyrics, the design and code involved is mine. Graize.

kelly's currently-reading book montage