set me free

current | archives | profile | mail | notes | extras | brains | random | host

Hopefully the End of the Worst Week Ever

[2003-06-05] @ [9:24 a.m.]

This week seems to be a living hell. Everything I do seems to be wrong in one form or another. All I do is screw things up. Yep, you heard me correctly, screw things up. Nothing matters anymore.

I got in a fight this morning. I just lost control with everything. What does the world expect me to do? "Buck it up" and submerge it deep down into my soul where I build the wall to keep it from flooding out so the world can see. This week the wall came down and I've been in a whole whirl pool of emotions such as self-pity to anger to sadness. I just need sometime to myself.

The fight this morning was what really got to me. I was crying and it flet like the whole world hated me, considering the treatment I was getting from some. It made me feel unwanted. I felt like an outcast of socitey and it made me question of humanity's exsistance. I'm sorry to all who have been dealing with me and my little emotional tides. And a thank you goes to Stacey for being such a good person this morning and just being kind.

And I miss talking to Emily. I never see her anymore and that makes me sad. I'm going to call her tonight and perhaps things can work out and we'll talk for awhile about stuff.

I'm praying this will be the last entry of this kind for awhile. Good things are supose to be happening in the not to distant future. I might be going to the mall tomorrow and Amanda is defiantly coming over tomorrow to watch the extended version of the Fellowhship of the Ring. And Sunday, I'll being going over to help Chris out on his paintball field.

And we got yearbooks today. I wonder who will sign it.


So, quick thanks for the image from confusedvision, under the Creative Commons License 2.0. The inspiration came from Lacuna Coil, an awesome gothic metal band from Italy. This place on the web is fueled by diaryland, firefox, psp 9, caffeine in any form, books, slavic literature, and random bursts of ideas. With the exception of the image and lyrics, the design and code involved is mine. Graize.

kelly's currently-reading book montage