set me free

current | archives | profile | mail | notes | extras | brains | random | host

Sum it up

[2003-07-21] @ [10:34 p.m.]

I just realized it. I'm so lame. This evening, Amanda and I have been reading the Two Towers script back and forth. It is really fun. She's usually all the hobbits while I'm narrator and other characters such as Gollum and Legolas... it is so fun! But it makes me realize I'm all the lamer. Who cares! It is fun. But I hate my thing with reading "Jude the Obscure." My book is falling apart and I hope to be done with it very soon. I hate it though. It is so boring. I think I can die of boardom from it. Ah, who cares. I probably bet this entry is super short. Oh, I actually stayed in my bed last night while I slept. The down side is that I woke up five or six times. I had so really strange dreams though. I really don't know why. I need to finish some reading this evening. I have a headache.


So, quick thanks for the image from confusedvision, under the Creative Commons License 2.0. The inspiration came from Lacuna Coil, an awesome gothic metal band from Italy. This place on the web is fueled by diaryland, firefox, psp 9, caffeine in any form, books, slavic literature, and random bursts of ideas. With the exception of the image and lyrics, the design and code involved is mine. Graize.

kelly's currently-reading book montage