set me free

current | archives | profile | mail | notes | extras | brains | random | host

I was told I was weird

[2003-10-03] @ [6:08 p.m.]

I just left Amanda a note and I just realized that I had a typo. No matter. Never let the small stuff get ya down. I should know. I'm pratically failing math, ok, I am failing and just transfered to the slower class for Algebera. *Shrugs* Never let the small stuff get ya down. That should be me new motto. Want to know why? Read on.

During Latin today, I came in mumbling and grumbling today. With good reason also. I'm sick and I was miserable, have been for the past few days but this was the worst. I usually come grumbling about math but that wasn't the case today. Today it was about being sick. She stated that I always complain about something everyday. I need to think positive about something. And I have, kind of... I have happy emotions yet I don't know what I'm happy about. Very odd. Very odd indeed. Like I've stated before, no matter.

Oh, hotmail is taking forever with this attachment.

What else have I to talk of? I finally saw an episode from the new season of Will and Grace. It has been quite a few years since I've seen that show. But thanks to Amanda's encouragement, I finally saw it last night. Oh my God! It was so funny! I couldn't stop laughing! Take my advice. Go watch that show. You'll love it. Staying on the subject of entertainment, have you downloaded the Return of the King trailer yet? You haven't? Go download it now. You won't regret it.

I'm such a dork! Go me!

Okay, I'm normal now. I still can't breathe, I hate being sick. No! Can't think negitive. Shame, Kelly! Wait, was I just speaking in the third person? That's not unusal of me. I still can't breathe though. It feel like I have plugs going up my nostrils. Probably another thing you really didn't want to know I suppose. Crap, my chromatique tuner is missing must find it. Found it in my bedroom.

I can't wait for Halloween. I can't believe its even October... before I deleted half of my entries, I started this thing on the 17th of October. Long time ago. October is actually a very big month. A lot of things happen. Starting this diary, Alex's birthday, the day my cat died eight years ago and Halloween. I'm actually doing something fun for Halloween this year. That's rare... last year I walked to a neighboorhood about two miles away at night and walked around there with my dog. The year before that, I went to graveyards. Neither one of those was very exciting. But this year will be something different. Hopefully I can post pictures for all to see.

Time to post.


So, quick thanks for the image from confusedvision, under the Creative Commons License 2.0. The inspiration came from Lacuna Coil, an awesome gothic metal band from Italy. This place on the web is fueled by diaryland, firefox, psp 9, caffeine in any form, books, slavic literature, and random bursts of ideas. With the exception of the image and lyrics, the design and code involved is mine. Graize.

kelly's currently-reading book montage