set me free

current | archives | profile | mail | notes | extras | brains | random | host

Start Counting Sheep, My Friend

[2003-10-19] @ [12:28 a.m.]

Question, when was the last time I made an entry at midnight or later? I think perhaps from August or so was the last time. I really can't remember and I'm to lazy really to actually do anything about it. Sounds pretty typical of me for 12:30 in the morning to say. All I know is that later today, as in Sunday, I shall be busy. Filming. Amanda talks about it in her diary. Yet when she wrote the entry, it was five in the afternoon I think. I'm actually really tired right now. And I really don't know why I'm writing this. Okay, um, I'm going to try and sleep.

I actually went to bed really early last night because I felt like crap and I was flushed and warmer than usual. The same thing occured earlier this evening. I was sick about two weeks ago... I still haven't lost my cough, and now I seem to be getting sick once again. My nose is actually running... again.

And all that is probably something you didn't want to know.

I'm getting tired, so I'm going to bed... hopefully.

It's not always I can sleep easily. It usually takes a mircle at a time like this. And maybe the sheep actually want to help me instead of working againist me.

The sheep have a conspricy againist me... they are plotting something...


So, quick thanks for the image from confusedvision, under the Creative Commons License 2.0. The inspiration came from Lacuna Coil, an awesome gothic metal band from Italy. This place on the web is fueled by diaryland, firefox, psp 9, caffeine in any form, books, slavic literature, and random bursts of ideas. With the exception of the image and lyrics, the design and code involved is mine. Graize.

kelly's currently-reading book montage