set me free

current | archives | profile | mail | notes | extras | brains | random | host

Fair Is Foul and Foul Is Fair

[2003-12-05] @ [7:27 p.m.]

Funny, I quoted a theme to "Macbeth."

Oh, it is still freezing in my house. I am crazy enough to be running around in my bare feet. I love doing that stuff, just being crazy to some extent. My hands feel like ice. And my stomache feels slightly upset, but that will go away sooner or later.

I am so happy that today is Friday. Yes, even though it means a load of homework (such as memorizing 30 forms of 'this' for Latin and trying to write essaies for AP English) I have two days off, kind of. That is a good thing right? I believe it is. Well tomorrow, is ring dance. Show up and get your class ring and go home. Well, that does not mean I won't get to have any fun before hand. Amanda and I plan to go out to a place to catch dinner and a movie all in one. That sounds fun, hopefully the weather will hold up.

My feet are still cold.

Another thing that is very interesting coming up is I get my driver's license on Monday, hopefully even though it is my temporay license. That thought is actually kind of scary. Kelly driving? That is actually very scarey. I do not even trust myself to drive myself. Did that make any sense what so ever to anyone (as in the readers) here? I guess it did, kind of.

I must stay up to see late night television (even though I usually do not like it.) Why stay up if I do not like late night television you ask? One word. Orli. That's right. Orlando Bloom is going to be on 'The Tonight Show'. A great reason to watch/ tape it even though Jay Leno especially give me the creeps. I do not thing Jay Leno is even human.

Ah. The world is a twisted place and is full of holes. Just like cheese. Cheese is an odd thing too. But isn't everything odd?

I believe I had just went on endlessly talking about pointless things. Sorry about that, folks. I got a little carried away right there.

I really do try to make my entries seem interesting to people, just be being me. My feet are still cold, they feel like ice. How odd. I must be going now. I feel the need for more caffinee.


So, quick thanks for the image from confusedvision, under the Creative Commons License 2.0. The inspiration came from Lacuna Coil, an awesome gothic metal band from Italy. This place on the web is fueled by diaryland, firefox, psp 9, caffeine in any form, books, slavic literature, and random bursts of ideas. With the exception of the image and lyrics, the design and code involved is mine. Graize.

kelly's currently-reading book montage