set me free

current | archives | profile | mail | notes | extras | brains | random | host

Title? Um, there is no white Christmas, I have a wet Christmas. Good enough.

[2003-12-24] @ [9:58 p.m.]

I am acutally quite unhappy at the moment. I just spent an hour typing on my mom's computer, trying to add entry. Here computer somehow goes back a page and I lose everything that I had typed. Doesn't that just piss you off? Well, it does for me anyways. Just goes to show you that you cannot not trust Windows XP. Evil. Anyhow, it looks like I get to start over--again.

Well, my family is still here. I am now up in my playroom on my own computer. I have the Two Towers DVD popped in my DVD player. Where was I? My family is still here. It is not as bad as I thought it would orignally be. I just have to keep under the radar for awhile. But I have been feeling sick all night, well I've been feeling like crap and I have not eaten "much" today. Which makes matters worse so I tried to sleep for awhile listening to the Lord of the Rings Soundtracks. Somehow, if I'm in the mood, those things can put me to sleep because it is so relaxing!

Anyhow, what else needs to be covered?

Today, it rained three inches of rain. It was around 70 degrees. Does that sound like a tradational Chrismas eve to you folks? I tell you that Virginia has the craziest weather, this is coming from a person who has lived here all of her life, despite the fact I was born in Washington D.C. I got a little of subject.

Where was I?

I can't remember. All I really can tell you is that I am tired. Hell, I want to sleep but I won't until everyone leaves. That way it doesn't seem to rude. But of course, me hiding up in the attic doing a diary entry seems kind of rude. I really don't know. I am too tired to even give a damn.

I think I should be going now. My last entry was good and long. Before I lost it all. Dosn't that just suck? Must stay awake.

Um, one more thing.

Happy Holidays and have a good evening. Yep, that about covers it.


So, quick thanks for the image from confusedvision, under the Creative Commons License 2.0. The inspiration came from Lacuna Coil, an awesome gothic metal band from Italy. This place on the web is fueled by diaryland, firefox, psp 9, caffeine in any form, books, slavic literature, and random bursts of ideas. With the exception of the image and lyrics, the design and code involved is mine. Graize.

kelly's currently-reading book montage