set me free

current | archives | profile | mail | notes | extras | brains | random | host

Think different

[2004-01-13] @ [5:03 p.m.]

Well, hmmm, let me think for a second, I knew what I was going to say a few seconds ago. (Don't worry, I've been doing this all day.) Well let me talk about stuff until it comes to me.

I last updated on Saturday. I was feel rather bitchy and pms-like, seeing those are my best choice of words to describe my mood. Sunday, I awoke sick and somewhat miserable. Monday, pretty much the same idea. Tuesday, which is today.

Today is Tuesday. Ah! I remember now. Today is Tuesday and I was going to talk about. See, I am a little slow today. Today was rather... interesting. It seemed to last for a very long time though yet at the same instant it seemed to go by all the quicker. I do not care to discuss the theroies of time and space but I do care to say that my fingers are very numb.

Oh, before I get yelled at by Amanda or Jess, today is Orlando Bloom's birthday! The big 2-7. Okay. I told want I really wanted to say, but right now, I am very very board. All I've been doing for the past hour is doing google image searchs looking for wallpaper. I could make wallpaper but alas, I am too lazy to do much of anything these days.

And speaking of being lazy, I have skipped dinner for the past two nights. Simply because I wasn't feeling ere go I wasn't hungry. I have dinner sitting in front of me. Chili with a ton of cheese, crackers and a diet Mountain Dew. I really don't want to eat it yet at the same time, it just says Eat me. Choices, choices, choices.

And I should be on my way. I have to eat dinner.


So, quick thanks for the image from confusedvision, under the Creative Commons License 2.0. The inspiration came from Lacuna Coil, an awesome gothic metal band from Italy. This place on the web is fueled by diaryland, firefox, psp 9, caffeine in any form, books, slavic literature, and random bursts of ideas. With the exception of the image and lyrics, the design and code involved is mine. Graize.

kelly's currently-reading book montage