set me free

current | archives | profile | mail | notes | extras | brains | random | host

The sky is blue, the grass is green, and I'm right-handed! Carpe diem!

[2004-01-23] @ [5:30 p.m.]

Last time I wrote, I was having a bad day. The day before that was also bad. I had two bad days in a row, those days being Tuesday and Wenesday. Thrusday was better. Today was great. I don't know what is. Earlier this week, I was really pissy and all. I had good reason to be though. I wasn't doing so well in two of my classes, those being my Algebera II A class and SAT Prep. Those days are no more, well at least for the time being.

Today was good. And I now have a C in my SAT class. And it was good. And tomorrow is Elijah Wood's Birthday. And it shall be great. And I changed my layout to my first Orlando Bloom layout. And it shall rule all (except Amanda's because she is dicator of all and my friend Jess's diary for she has Johnny Depp.) Everything seems to be flawless at the moment in a sense. Of course nothing is ever flawless because there is no set state of perfect. The set state of perfect is one that always has flaws.

And from what I hear, this weekened it is suppose to snow. The last time it snowed, it was about two weeks ago. I was crazy enough to go running out in the snow barefooted. Because of that, I got sick though if it was only for a week. Actually snow might be nice but than again, it wouldn't. Exams are next week. I would prefer to let it snow in Feburary because that is suppose to be a bad month from what I hear.

I cannot stop staring at my Orli layout that I found. *drool* Okay, I think I'm back to normal. I seem to be at a lose for words this evening.

Oh. Interesting little quiz I found.


You are going to Marry orlando Bloom. He will
always treat you right and is very romantic. He
will do anything for you. He is very polite and
has deep brown eyes and is very good looking
(which is another plus!). He can make anythind
cheesy look really good (like sliding down
stairs on a shield shooting arrows or wearing
pointy ears for example). Congrats!!



Which male celebrity are you going to marry? (10 results that have pics!)
brought to you by Quizilla


So, quick thanks for the image from confusedvision, under the Creative Commons License 2.0. The inspiration came from Lacuna Coil, an awesome gothic metal band from Italy. This place on the web is fueled by diaryland, firefox, psp 9, caffeine in any form, books, slavic literature, and random bursts of ideas. With the exception of the image and lyrics, the design and code involved is mine. Graize.

kelly's currently-reading book montage