set me free

current | archives | profile | mail | notes | extras | brains | random | host

The stars are really pretty and night you know.

[2004-03-24] @ [8:53 p.m.]

Saturday. Was it Saturday? I'm pretty sure it was Saturday when I last updated. Yeah. It was Saturday. So today is Wenesday. Tomorrow should be Thrusday, unless some space in the time stream is somehow messed up. But I don't think that can really happen. Anyhow, it has been about five days since my last update.

Now, since roughly five days have passed, a reader would possibly expect me to have some type of exciting news or something like that. But news flash, welcome to my boring, ordinary life. Nothing much has happened in the past few days... except I have a B in math and a C in chemistry. See, what did I tell you. Nothing exciting.

I just felt the need to update. It is like one of those things that feel irregular if you go out of routine. It doesn't feel right if you go too long without doing something you usually do in routine. Wait a moment... did anything I just typed make any sense to anyone? It sounded really great in my head until I started typing it. Then, it just sounds like I'm a rambling idiot when it comes out.

I really need to work on my syntax and diction.

Well, despite me getting completely off topic, I am trying to think of what else to write.

I got nothing. How about you?

I still got nothing. I think I'll wrap it up tonight.

Farewell.


So, quick thanks for the image from confusedvision, under the Creative Commons License 2.0. The inspiration came from Lacuna Coil, an awesome gothic metal band from Italy. This place on the web is fueled by diaryland, firefox, psp 9, caffeine in any form, books, slavic literature, and random bursts of ideas. With the exception of the image and lyrics, the design and code involved is mine. Graize.

kelly's currently-reading book montage