set me free

current | archives | profile | mail | notes | extras | brains | random | host

The world is full of crazy people who are really normal:it's the normal ones that are truly crazy.

[2004-04-12] @ [10:57 p.m.]

I didn't write yesterday because I was so tired and somewhat sick like, I didn't care about anything even though yesterday was Easter. I kept playing Penguin Baseball. My record is about 320 yards. Can you beat it? Today was pretty much the same, no different. My eyes feel like they are going to fall out of my head from staring at my computer screen for so long. Right now one of my favorite shows called X-Play is on as I type this. I rarely get to see new episodes because they come on so late at night. But I love the show.

But anyways, yeah. Where was I? Today.

It started raining yesterday and the rain isn't suppose to let up until Thrusday. That pretty much wastes my entire Spring Break and any plans I had doing of anything, I think. Roughly, all I think it means is hanging around the house or sitting in front of my computer like a mindless zombie as I am doing right now as I type this.

I remind myself of being a robot sometimes when I type. I learned to type about four or five years ago. Back then, I seemed to have a style to it. But now, especially this moment, I feel so... robot-like. I know that was completely random but looking at the clock on my computer which is now 11:11, I really don't care. I'm just struggling to stay awake right now. I hope I can stay awake long enough right now so I can end this entry.

I love being on Spring Break. I have no worries about school or any "real" proterties. Downside, it is raining all week this year. And a goood thing is that I can stay up until I pass out at my computer, which I think I'm going to do right now.

I'm going to bed.

Night.


So, quick thanks for the image from confusedvision, under the Creative Commons License 2.0. The inspiration came from Lacuna Coil, an awesome gothic metal band from Italy. This place on the web is fueled by diaryland, firefox, psp 9, caffeine in any form, books, slavic literature, and random bursts of ideas. With the exception of the image and lyrics, the design and code involved is mine. Graize.

kelly's currently-reading book montage