set me free

current | archives | profile | mail | notes | extras | brains | random | host

Mwaha *coughcough* hahaha *gag* haha *couhhack*

[2004-04-15] @ [8:55 p.m.]

This morning, while performing my house sitting duties, I accidently cut my pinky finger while opening a can of cat food. It bleed a lot and clotted quickly. As I put my band-aid on, I started to think about life. Who knows why, probably from watchting the matAnd I realized that I am living the zenith of life right now. It will probably last until I get out of college. And I realized how fragile and simple human life is.

And I also came to the conclusion that I don't want to die quite yet. And I hope I don't become one of those old, freaky women who are old and go through so much plastic surgery, they look like Michel Jackson (scary!) So badda-bing, badda-boom, we have today's deep thought.

I've been watching the Matrix a bit too much lately. I just got Matrix Revolutions yesterday and it was a great movie, despite what critics said. Go Neo! Go Agent Smith! Go somebody! Yea! So anyhow, yes. The Colonel certainly made a come back in the Matrix, aka the Architect. "What do think I am? Human?" Classic. Hahahaha.

I'm actually kind of dreading going back to school on Monday. I've fallen back into my old habits of the summer. Do not want to go back to school. I don't want to deal with chemistry. I don't want to deal with the deadline of SATs on May 1 then my AP test on May 3 (that I'll probably do bad on.) I really don't want to grow up quite yet. Too many things I have to worry about.

Actually, I'm in one of those thinking moods tonight and it sucks. I hate my think moods. It makes me reconsider to many of my decsions (i.e. who I am, what did I do wrong, etc.)

I'm leaving.


So, quick thanks for the image from confusedvision, under the Creative Commons License 2.0. The inspiration came from Lacuna Coil, an awesome gothic metal band from Italy. This place on the web is fueled by diaryland, firefox, psp 9, caffeine in any form, books, slavic literature, and random bursts of ideas. With the exception of the image and lyrics, the design and code involved is mine. Graize.

kelly's currently-reading book montage