set me free

current | archives | profile | mail | notes | extras | brains | random | host

Meh... nothing much.

[2004-06-20] @ [10:13 p.m.]

I try to update everyday now that it is summer but sometimes I just cannot find the words to express what I am feeling or I do not know what I am feeling. Usually it is the latter as is the case for tonight.

Today was Father's Day so we had family over. There was dinner and such. And talking and such. I was quite bored half the time so I was usually upstairs on my computer playing some stupid flash game or watching a flash movie or trying to work on AP assignments which I was rather unsuccessful at or um, what was it? read fanfiction or something.

So I have done no real work today so it is eating away at me on the inside. That means I have to double up on my work load tomorrow and super glue my butt to my computer chair. Oh joy. I wonder if it will bother me to the point where I can't sleep and I actually get up at one or two in the morning working on it. Because I didn't go to bed till two this morning and I still feel groggy. Maybe that's why I feel like crap right now and I can barely stay awake. Ah, damn. My slurpie has melted. Damn. Now it taste like crap. In fact, I'm going tonight. Here are some quiz things to keep you entertained since I can't think of anything else.

UCAUTION
IN THE INTEREST OF SAFETY IT IS ADVISABLE TO KEEP KELLY AWAY FROM FIRE AND FLAMES.

Username:

From Go-Quiz.com

Which "Pirates of the Carribbean: Curse of the Black Pearl" quote best suits you?

by Aurian_Fry

Username
You are:Me? I'm dishonest, and a dishonest man you can always trust to be dishonest... Honestly. It's the honest ones you want to watch out for, because you can never predict when they're going to do something incredibly...stupid. - Captain Jack Sparrow
Created with the ORIGINAL MemeGen!

If Shakespeare had written you... by Velfire
Name
GenderFemale
Age37
Character typeFool
HomeThe Woods
Favorite wordplayMake (do. how boring.)
Where you end upWitness to everyone else marrying
Created with the ORIGINAL MemeGen!


So, quick thanks for the image from confusedvision, under the Creative Commons License 2.0. The inspiration came from Lacuna Coil, an awesome gothic metal band from Italy. This place on the web is fueled by diaryland, firefox, psp 9, caffeine in any form, books, slavic literature, and random bursts of ideas. With the exception of the image and lyrics, the design and code involved is mine. Graize.

kelly's currently-reading book montage