set me free

current | archives | profile | mail | notes | extras | brains | random | host

Punch me and I bleed.

[2004-07-18] @ [8:16 p.m.]

Hmmm. I feel sick. I guess I shouldn't had gotten that suicide slurpie at 7-11 this evening with Mountain Dew Livewire with some artifical grape flavor stuff. I still have to finish the thing or I would have wasted my $1.41... after eating a hickory bacon chesseburger for dinner with three regular Mountain Dews and some fries... I still feel sick but not know now. I have an entry to write which is what I am doing right now.

So. Let me talk about today.

I did stuff. Like going to the movies with my family. I saw Spiderman 2. It was goood even though one or two scenes were a bit long and dragged out but that really didn't matter. The movie was still good though. It left quite a bit of question marks at the end and I wonder if they will make a third movie. Then it will be a trilogy. But some movies lose their touch after three movies except for Lord of the Rings. Anywho... yeah.

I'm going... good day or rather night where I am. Well whatever time anone reads this good (insert your choice here).


So, quick thanks for the image from confusedvision, under the Creative Commons License 2.0. The inspiration came from Lacuna Coil, an awesome gothic metal band from Italy. This place on the web is fueled by diaryland, firefox, psp 9, caffeine in any form, books, slavic literature, and random bursts of ideas. With the exception of the image and lyrics, the design and code involved is mine. Graize.

kelly's currently-reading book montage