set me free

current | archives | profile | mail | notes | extras | brains | random | host

High Energy Protons

[2004-07-28] @ [7:14 p.m.]

I wonder how I am going to turn out in the end. And I don't mean how I am going to die or that type of thing. I am wondering how I am going to turn out as a person as in my personality and if I'll ever change evolve into a better person than from the geeky teenager that I already am.

If I try to analyze myself and personality, I believe I still hold some of my childish tendenceys and that I refuse to face the truth in matters of life. I mean, I still love to watch Saturday morning cartoons. Is that wrong and very childish? Possibly. And in matters of finally graduating or preparing for college, I keep postponing scheduling college visits and so on. Am I still acting childish or just an avoidant teen? I spend a lot of my time on my computer when I should be out expercing life to the fullest and so forth. I don't know. And frankly, I don't want to discuss myself with myself anymore. (Doesn't that just sound odd?)

Um, what else (besides me questioning myself again) is there that is going on? Oh yes, the rain. It has been raining all week off and on. Luckly today it hasn't rained yet but it will. Oh yes it will then it will rain some more. I think I'm starting to develope gills. No what, that was just my imagnation... anyhow yeah. I could post a really freaky picture but... what the hell, I will. Here it is.


So, quick thanks for the image from confusedvision, under the Creative Commons License 2.0. The inspiration came from Lacuna Coil, an awesome gothic metal band from Italy. This place on the web is fueled by diaryland, firefox, psp 9, caffeine in any form, books, slavic literature, and random bursts of ideas. With the exception of the image and lyrics, the design and code involved is mine. Graize.

kelly's currently-reading book montage