set me free

current | archives | profile | mail | notes | extras | brains | random | host

And I'm like huh and he's like huh and we're both like what.

[2004-07-31] @ [10:13 p.m.]

Today was a day like any other, run of the mill type days. Nothing of much interest occurred and so on and so forth. Dad is happy because his MGB is up and running again. Mom lay out by the pool all day long in the sun getting nice and tan. And I? I stayed inside most of the day except to go swimming for an hour and go up the drive way to get the mail and go for a drive today. Blah, blah, blah.

I still have a paper that is six to eight pages to write that is due in five days and I haven't started on it at all. In fact I don't even know where to start on it. So far, I have a name, date, and title! Woohoo, I'm well on my way to writing that paper eh? Probably not. Then I still have govement to do. And all of this can probably mean less. I just had to share the exciting news. Fun, fun, fun.

But what is really fun is a movie called Dreamcatcher which I am watching right now infact. Really excellent movie as I have said before and all Stephen King movies made are really good. It is more of a thriller type thing. But anyone who knows about Stephen King already knows that. Super good stuff, in fact the end is really good but I'm not going to give it away.

It is sad that this isn't that great of an entry tonight. But I like I said last night (go back one) I like to write as I think.


So, quick thanks for the image from confusedvision, under the Creative Commons License 2.0. The inspiration came from Lacuna Coil, an awesome gothic metal band from Italy. This place on the web is fueled by diaryland, firefox, psp 9, caffeine in any form, books, slavic literature, and random bursts of ideas. With the exception of the image and lyrics, the design and code involved is mine. Graize.

kelly's currently-reading book montage