set me free

current | archives | profile | mail | notes | extras | brains | random | host

This free sample taste just like chicken!

[2004-09-23] @ [6:08 p.m.]

This here is a sample that I snagged from my lj that I'll type about later on tonight or at least elborate on. I have a few things to do and probably won't be able to update until nine or so tonight. So just a little teaser.

But creative writing is grand fun. Last night a few kids from my class (including myself) and my teacher all headed over to Java Junction for an open mic poetry reading thing.

I'm not going to copy and paste the entry but I will elborate on the topic in my blockquote. One last thing till I can truly update later tonight. This is just weird.

Till later.


So, quick thanks for the image from confusedvision, under the Creative Commons License 2.0. The inspiration came from Lacuna Coil, an awesome gothic metal band from Italy. This place on the web is fueled by diaryland, firefox, psp 9, caffeine in any form, books, slavic literature, and random bursts of ideas. With the exception of the image and lyrics, the design and code involved is mine. Graize.

kelly's currently-reading book montage