set me free

current | archives | profile | mail | notes | extras | brains | random | host

Jermey is rubbing my back with his spoon arm!

[2005-02-13] @ [7:29 p.m.]

Gosh, this weekened has past too quickly for me. In and out like a shot or something like that. I still have homework in Government and English that needs to be done but it will eventually be done somewhere around nine to ten tonight. But I am sure no one truly cares about that since, well, my week was pretty boring. Yesterday I did absolutley nothing and today was pretty much the same story except I got to sleep until nine this morning and it was quite nice. Sleeping in is a wonderful thing in truth.

You know what? I wish I could twist and shout. Well, maybe not the shouting part because I'm not that big on shouting. But twisting would be cool because I'm not that flexible as I use to be in the old days of something. There's a lot of things I wish I could do now, like, actually having the will to do my homework but I'm a huge slacker on Sunday nights and everynight except Friday and Saturday because then I usually tend to do nothing those nights.

I want something else to talk about so I shall copy and paste something that kinda scared me once more today that I discussed on my livejournal today.

many years ago, when i was eight or nine. mattel came out with a new doll. tinkle time kelly.

because my name is kelly, many of my peers of the time including a crazy old babysitter i had, mocked me asking me if i had to tinkle. it annoyed the crap out of me and many years later it still does. i thought i had gotten rid of it until i saw the commerical again today. what is it with retro things coming back this year?

what can't barbies come out like this
and not offended me somehow? i don't know but i do recall gansta bitch barbie was a snl sketch or something like that.

i have homework to do. and please don't tease me about it...
thank you.

Seriously, is that scary or what or am I just easily paranoid. Well, I should be doing my govenment homework in all its boring glory.

Till then, peace.


So, quick thanks for the image from confusedvision, under the Creative Commons License 2.0. The inspiration came from Lacuna Coil, an awesome gothic metal band from Italy. This place on the web is fueled by diaryland, firefox, psp 9, caffeine in any form, books, slavic literature, and random bursts of ideas. With the exception of the image and lyrics, the design and code involved is mine. Graize.

kelly's currently-reading book montage