set me free

current | archives | profile | mail | notes | extras | brains | random | host

Hallmark: false hope for a $1.99.

[2005-02-19] @ [11:19 p.m.]

I don't know why I am up so late. Honeslty I don't. My right eye keeps twitching for some reason. And I am really cold and my feet are freezing because the heat is off in my house and well, frankly it is cold. I am cold. Does that mean it is cold? Yes it does. It does mean it is cold. Now both my eyes are twitching. Well, maybe twitching isn't the exact word that I am looking for. Blinking every chance I get seems to describe it pretty well. That or trying to focus my eyes so my vision doesn't blur meaning I won't fall over asleep and such. I like including the phrase and such. Weird, heh? What's weirder is that I really wanted Taco Bell earlier this afternoon but I was too cheap to buy it. Then I came home and ate cocktail winnes. Those things are really tasty, espeically when they're smoked.

Okay, this had no real reason when I wrote it and it still doesn't. A lot of things are like that in life: things usually happen for unknown reasons and we'll probably never know.

I am seriously considering going to bed now. Night.


So, quick thanks for the image from confusedvision, under the Creative Commons License 2.0. The inspiration came from Lacuna Coil, an awesome gothic metal band from Italy. This place on the web is fueled by diaryland, firefox, psp 9, caffeine in any form, books, slavic literature, and random bursts of ideas. With the exception of the image and lyrics, the design and code involved is mine. Graize.

kelly's currently-reading book montage