set me free

current | archives | profile | mail | notes | extras | brains | random | host

I'll be here for you until my heart is black and blue.

[2005-02-21] @ [9:47 p.m.]

The weekend has always passed quickly for me. Too quickly in my opinion. There are somethings in life that are meant to be savoured, like meat or mountain dew or the weekened, especially three day weekeneds. Ow... I just had a sharp pain in my temple and know it feels like a headache is coming. Anyways, I just feel like the weekened has gone by too quickly for my taste. I wished it would last longer, really I do. Actually, I feel like this at the end of every weekened. It is part of the daily routine of life as all are things in life. For tomorrow I shall return to the daily, mundane routine of school (which I really don't want to do if you can tell). Bah. I'm going to bed. Night. I hope your weekened was nice.


So, quick thanks for the image from confusedvision, under the Creative Commons License 2.0. The inspiration came from Lacuna Coil, an awesome gothic metal band from Italy. This place on the web is fueled by diaryland, firefox, psp 9, caffeine in any form, books, slavic literature, and random bursts of ideas. With the exception of the image and lyrics, the design and code involved is mine. Graize.

kelly's currently-reading book montage