set me free

current | archives | profile | mail | notes | extras | brains | random | host

AP English 12 test... is that supposed to be a new drug test?

[2005-05-05] @ [6:24 a.m.]

I'm tired and it is early. I have to be at school at like, 7:15 this morning because I have an AP test this morning for AP English.

Can I say with full confindence that I am tired? Yes I can.

Can I say that I am hoping at least to get a three today? Yes again.

Am I wishing that I had brought in a note so I could have left early because I have to work but I didn't because I really need the government review? Without a doubt.

There is so many things going on today that it is crazy, especially the fact that I have to work tonight but I'm trying to look at it like a normal day, with a huge 3.5 hour exam taking up my entire morning. Then... yeah... I think I'll take a nap for this afternoon before I go to work. That way, everyone's happy and I can at least claim that I attempt to be well rested so I could play nice to customers tonight.

At least I didn't get up at 4:30 in the morning like I did last year. I got up at 5:50 instead and I am so proud of myself. Yet, I need to get my coffee ready. To quote last year...

Don't let me screw this up... so here we go once again into the breech.

Enjoy the day and adeiu.

P.S. This is only one of two test. My other is next Wenesday so we get to go through it again! Yippee!


So, quick thanks for the image from confusedvision, under the Creative Commons License 2.0. The inspiration came from Lacuna Coil, an awesome gothic metal band from Italy. This place on the web is fueled by diaryland, firefox, psp 9, caffeine in any form, books, slavic literature, and random bursts of ideas. With the exception of the image and lyrics, the design and code involved is mine. Graize.

kelly's currently-reading book montage