set me free

current | archives | profile | mail | notes | extras | brains | random | host

A rude Frenchman? Why, I never!

[2005-05-30] @ [8:47 p.m.]

I don't know what to write.

Memorial Day weekend has come and gone very quickly. It was fun while it lasted without a doubt. Saturday was nice and easy. Sunday kind of past in the same manner. Today was filming an AP English project this morning and going to Chelsea's house in the afternoon for rehersal since the show is tomorrow.

Gah. I'm nervous about that.

Yet I really want to graduate. I have mentioned this before. The days seem really long now. And dull for the most part. Today was an exception though as you have all ready read.

I am really tired tonight and I just love how most of my diary entries here never make sense. They usually never do which really isn't that surprising to the people who know me. One moment I can be talking about a camera angle and the next moment dancing to ABBA. Life is weird and such.

I'm really tired as of the moment and the brain is not functioning properly. And I can't help but feel very immature right now as I type this.

Night.


So, quick thanks for the image from confusedvision, under the Creative Commons License 2.0. The inspiration came from Lacuna Coil, an awesome gothic metal band from Italy. This place on the web is fueled by diaryland, firefox, psp 9, caffeine in any form, books, slavic literature, and random bursts of ideas. With the exception of the image and lyrics, the design and code involved is mine. Graize.

kelly's currently-reading book montage