set me free

current | archives | profile | mail | notes | extras | brains | random | host

Eighteenth Birthday.

[2005-09-04] @ [7:17 p.m.]

I cam home last night from college. I decided I needed at least one day away from school. Yet now, I don't want to leave because it feels like nothing has changed in the two weeks I've been gone. Yet I leave tomorrow morning. Bah.

Anyways... life continues on and there isn't much one can do except for deal with it.

Well, today is my 18th birthday to say the least. I bought a lottery ticket. I didn't win anything though but at least now I know better. Wow. This is short.

I should really work on homework and get my stuff together before I leave tomorrow.


So, quick thanks for the image from confusedvision, under the Creative Commons License 2.0. The inspiration came from Lacuna Coil, an awesome gothic metal band from Italy. This place on the web is fueled by diaryland, firefox, psp 9, caffeine in any form, books, slavic literature, and random bursts of ideas. With the exception of the image and lyrics, the design and code involved is mine. Graize.

kelly's currently-reading book montage