set me free

current | archives | profile | mail | notes | extras | brains | random | host

Freetime means worktime.

[2005-10-02] @ [11:49 p.m.]

Between classes, sleeping, and eating, it often leaves little time for freetime. The defination of freetime has changed too since coming to college like the defination of early. Freetime now means any type of extra research that invovles writing papers or studying for anything that needs studying for. I don't think I have ever felt this overwhelmed before invovling school work because I have a list of things to do right now that is huge.

I really need to learn time management between writing two papers, studying for Italian and Biology, trying to research my big "independent project" for anthropology that costs me 30 percent of my final grade, or just things in general, it drives you crazy. Or at least it drives me crazy when I am sleeping.

I really need to get back to work.


So, quick thanks for the image from confusedvision, under the Creative Commons License 2.0. The inspiration came from Lacuna Coil, an awesome gothic metal band from Italy. This place on the web is fueled by diaryland, firefox, psp 9, caffeine in any form, books, slavic literature, and random bursts of ideas. With the exception of the image and lyrics, the design and code involved is mine. Graize.

kelly's currently-reading book montage