set me free

current | archives | profile | mail | notes | extras | brains | random | host

Only an actor is allowed to ruin the script!

[2006-05-27] @ [9:02 p.m.]

Past two days have been crazy.

Yesterday was a mess of worrying because of some scheduling fluke at work. It did get settled out but it did give me a lovely headache, foul mood, and a lot worrying. I did get my paycheck which made me a bit happy. But traffic was really crappy trying to get home at five yesterday. And then there were the bugs. A blood sucking tick trying to drain me dry on my foot and a perverted ant that somehow fell into my shirt.

I do not know how these bugs keep finding me. I had a few at school and always found them when I was taking a shower early in the mornings. Like eight o'clock class early. I do not know what it is. Occasionally, skinnylizzie will talk about the perverted woodlice at Newcastle. I think that insects around the world are planning something.

And today, I was just down right foul because of PMSing. It was not that great. It sucked. So today wasn't that fantastic either.

I did find time to go to the library yesterday and I found a book called Hidden Camera by Zoran Zivkovic. And right now I'm watching Sharpe's Rifles on BBC America.

Anyways, cheers.


So, quick thanks for the image from confusedvision, under the Creative Commons License 2.0. The inspiration came from Lacuna Coil, an awesome gothic metal band from Italy. This place on the web is fueled by diaryland, firefox, psp 9, caffeine in any form, books, slavic literature, and random bursts of ideas. With the exception of the image and lyrics, the design and code involved is mine. Graize.

kelly's currently-reading book montage