set me free

current | archives | profile | mail | notes | extras | brains | random | host

I shall return to update!

[2006-10-10] @ [2:50 p.m.]

I'll keep this short because I haven't really updated nor have I been on dland much for the past four days. Fall Break and all. I give a proper update later tonight once I get back to school. I've been kind of busy. With fall break, I was busy and last week with classes kept me busy.

Another update will be soon.


So, quick thanks for the image from confusedvision, under the Creative Commons License 2.0. The inspiration came from Lacuna Coil, an awesome gothic metal band from Italy. This place on the web is fueled by diaryland, firefox, psp 9, caffeine in any form, books, slavic literature, and random bursts of ideas. With the exception of the image and lyrics, the design and code involved is mine. Graize.

kelly's currently-reading book montage