set me free

current | archives | profile | mail | notes | extras | brains | random | host

Laziness has become me.

[2007-07-02] @ [11:28 p.m.]

Laziness has become me. Or thee. Thee sounds a lot better. Laziness has become thee. Funny how some archaic words sound really neat.

So yeah. Where do I begin? Coming up with some excuses would be good I think. I always seem to be good with excuses so I'll be frank, even though I don't know anyone really named Frank except my uncle Frank who is really my Great Uncle Frank.

I digress.

So, it has been about two weeks since you last heard from me. Fear not, I've just been lazy when I'm not working and I've been working a lot it seems over the past two weeks. I do check on people's diaries but not everyday. I've been bad about that. And that is what has been going on in my life for the past two weeks for the most part.

The summer is mostly routine. Work, home, occasional chores, bank, bookstore, work, and so on and so forth. Sounds exciting doesn't it? It is also hard to believe that the summer is half way over, I need to start moving my stuff up to the apartment, and something else that was going to go here but I've forgotten.

Eh.

So shallow. Tomorrow is my day off so I'll hopefully have something that is a bit deeper to talk about.

Till then.

Cheers.


So, quick thanks for the image from confusedvision, under the Creative Commons License 2.0. The inspiration came from Lacuna Coil, an awesome gothic metal band from Italy. This place on the web is fueled by diaryland, firefox, psp 9, caffeine in any form, books, slavic literature, and random bursts of ideas. With the exception of the image and lyrics, the design and code involved is mine. Graize.

kelly's currently-reading book montage