set me free

current | archives | profile | mail | notes | extras | brains | random | host

When technology takes over, I'm starting a revolution.

[2007-12-07] @ [7:44 p.m.]

Technology sucks. Stuff stops working, like my fourth phone this year I got back in early October. Randomly decides to stop working. Screw you, Kelly, it will say. You suck! My touch thing on my laptop also wants to act funny. It doesn't like me either. Technology doesn't like me period.

I can't even access my tuition for next semester since my school decided to do everything online this year! Wrong idea! Wrong! I have finical aid that should be coming in to cover a huge majority of what I am being charged. But I can't print off my statement. My statement isn't even up there...all it shows is that it is charged to my account. Makes me angry because I don't have 3,500 something dollars to cover for my bill for next semester. That is what my finical aid is meant to do. Wrong! Wrong! Wrong! You fail!

Speaking of failure, I've become nervous that I am going to have one of English professors just become so annoyed at me that she'll bite off my head and fail me right there because I will say something wrong. Maybe that's a bit extreme but extreme paranoia is my thing. I was told in my world lit class I'm border line between an A- and B+ and that my final paper (my final twelve page paper that I need to write this weekend) will determine what I'll get. No pressure, eh? I'm think I might be close to an A in another one of my classes, which is rare because its usually B's all around.

I don't want B's. I am pissy and upset tonight because nothing seems to be working or close to failing. I have a back up phone that I am so glad I have though...I just wished stuff would work like it should but nothing in life goes as planned.

Everything seems to be down to the wire. I really want to go ice skating next week with friends. I've never been ice skating before. So till, then I am going to hide in my hole till doomsday.

I refuse to post on my livejournal right now but I would rather post here. Hurray for that.

Back to the hole to plot my next move and attack my papers with no mercer.

Cheers.


So, quick thanks for the image from confusedvision, under the Creative Commons License 2.0. The inspiration came from Lacuna Coil, an awesome gothic metal band from Italy. This place on the web is fueled by diaryland, firefox, psp 9, caffeine in any form, books, slavic literature, and random bursts of ideas. With the exception of the image and lyrics, the design and code involved is mine. Graize.

kelly's currently-reading book montage